Our 2018 IBCGFC Committee

President 

Paul Langman               plangman@dynacast.com.au                    0419831772

                                         pplangman@bigpond.com         

VICE PRESIDENT

Don Watton                  dwatton@ellex.com                                    0417865044

                                        donwatton@gmail.com

TREASURER

Nigel Downes                nigel.downes@ozminerals.com                0408815517

SECRETARY

Joel Bawden                    bawdo_11@hotmail.com                            0401740086

Senior Football Director

Craig Lidstone              craig@noarlungapackaging.com.au            0412933255

FEMALE FOOTBALL DIRECTOR

Bernie Hegarty             bngtinting@gmail.com                                 0403311440

JUNIOR FOOTBALL DIRECTOR

Andrew O'Keefe           keefy@netspace.net.au                                0403929247

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ben McGowan              bmcgowan26@hotmail.com                        0433346807

Bruce Heithersay          bheithersay@gmail.com                            0474104297